Menu Close

The Construction Technology Cluster was founded

The meeting was held on 21th March, 2018 as a follow-up of a positively closed forum in February.

At the event the representatives of the 15 construction companies appeared. Following the adoption of the Organizational Rules and Regulations and signing the Funding Document, the Construction Technology Cluster was officially established.

The President of the Cluster is Gábor Molnár (IMG Építő Ltd.) the vice-presidents are Csaba Magyari (MB Bau Ltd.), Csaba Nemes (Kőház Ltd.) and István Schrempf (HVS-Bau Ltd.).

Following the adoption of the documents, the companies gathered the main problems affecting the construction industry and discussed the objectives of the first year.

Gábor Molnár, the president of the Cluster listed the following four main lines to work on:

  • Developing a marketing strategy
  • Validating the interests of members of the Cluster
  • Labor recruitment
  • Joint procurement

The founding members of the Cluster are:

  • B.G.W. Ltd.
  • Global Csoport 2012 Ltd.
  • Götz és Társai Ltd.
  • GSH-Építő Ltd.
  • HVS-Bau Ltd.
  • IMG Építő Ltd.
  • Kőház Ltd.
  • MB-Bau Ltd.
  • Melio-Start Ltd.
  • Nork Ltd.
  • Nyáry-Terv Ltd.
  • O és R Ltd.
  • Pécsi Építő és Tatarozó Ltd.
  • Vörös Bau Ltd.
  • PBGSZ Nonprofit Ltd.